Officers & Board Members 2016

PRESIDENT

Sheldon Nadal, D.P.M.
586 Eglinton Ave East Ste 501
Toronto, Ontario M4P 1P2
416-486-9917 (O)
416-486-9617 (F)
shel14@rogers.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Donald Peacock, D.P.M
325 Jefferson St.
Whiteville, NC 28472
 

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT &
Scientific Chairman


Borys Markewych D.P.M
South 3028 Grand Avenue
Spokane, WA 99203
509 747 0274 (O)
509 747 3220 (FX)
BMarkewych@aol.com

PAST PRESIDENT &
International Chairman


Dr. Stephen Isham D.P.M, M.D
101 Ironwood Road Suite 131
C.D.A., ID 83814
208 666 0605 (O)
208 666 0916 (FX)
drisham@frontier.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Victor Horsley D.P.M
4901 West Main St.
Belleville, IL 62226
618-222-1986 (O)
618-222-1898 (FX)
footdrhorsley.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Michael Fanous, D.P.M
15366 11th Street Suite D
Victorville, CA 92395
760 951 1238 (O)
760 951 1473 (FX)
drmichaelfanous@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER
John Longobardo, D.P.M, M.D
9124-J South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28273
704 588 7373 (O)
704 588 7585 (FX)
AAAfootnc@yahoo.com

ACTIVE PAST PRESIDENT

Edward R. Cohen, D.P.M
12056 Mobile Ave.
Norwood Village
Gulfport, MS 39503

 

SECRETARY

John Fenice, D.P.M, M.D
2601 Annand Drive #4
Wilmington, DE 19803
302 998 3334 (O)
jfenice@yahoo.com

ACTIVE PAST PRESIDENT

Larry Kobak, Esq. D.P.M
190 Willis Avenue, 2nd floor
Mineola, NY 11501
516-294-5432 (O)
516-294-5454 (FX)
lfkobak@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER

Burton Katzen, D.P.M
4302 St. Barnabas Rd. 
Temple Hills, Md 20748
301-423-9494 (O)

 

TREASURER

Neal Vichinsky, D.P.M
169 Kent Street
Bklyn., New York 11222
718 389 1800 (O)
718 349 7783 (FX)
DRNMV26@gmail.com

ACTIVE PAST PRESIDENT

Michael Warshaw, D.P.M
444 S. Meridan Street
Ravenna, OH 44255
330 297 7330 (O)
330 298 0497 (FX)
mgwarshaw@aol.com

BOARD MEMBER

Carmen Naranjo Ruiz, D.P.
c/o Fernan Gonzalez
18 BJ CTRO IZDA
28009 Madrid, Spain
34 91 43166799 (O)
c.naranjo@podocen.es

 

LEGAL COUNSEL

George Emershaw, Esq.
437 Quaker Square
120 E. Mill Street
Akron, OH 44308
330 376 5758 (O)
330 762 5980 (FX)
gjemershaw@neo.rr.com

BOARD MEMBER

Edward Behmer, D.P.M
929 Franklin Street
Huntsville, AL 35801
256 533 3624 (O)
pedaldoc@aol.com